events

EVENTS

4 January 2018

Monthly Factor Performance & Research Update Webinar – 2018 01

4pm London time / 11am EST

Agenda
Monthly factor performance update
Research Topic 1: Quant Strategies in the Cryptocurrency Space
Research Topic 2: Hedge Fund Factor Exposure & Alternatives
Research Topic 3: Intersectional Model: Sorting by 7 Factors
Q&A

4 December 2017

Monthly Factor Performance & Research Update Webinar– 2017 12

2pm London time / 9am EST

Agenda
Monthly factor performance update
Research Topic 1: Hedging Market Crashes with Factor Exposure
Research Topic 2: Factor Returns: Small vs Large Caps
Research Topic 3: Resist the Siren Call of High Dividends
Q&A

2 November 2017

Monthly Factor Performance & Research Update Webinar– 2017 11

2pm London time / 10am EST

Agenda
Monthly factor performance update
Research Topic 1: Death, Taxes, and Mean-Reversion?
Research Topic 2: Quality Factor: Zero Alpha for Most Investors?
Research Topic 3: Factor Allocation 101: Equal vs Volatility-Weighted?
Q&A